Rock Band DLC: REO Speedwagon / Styx Tour

April 17, 2009

Harmonix and MTV Games announced a new 7 song pack featuring some of the biggest hits from Styx and REO Speedwagon. A 3 song pack from Hautewerk is also going to be available.

The song pack includes a new collaborative song called “Can’t Stop Rockin'” which was recorded in anticipation for their tour of the same name.

Keep reading for the full track listing and pricing.

Release Date:
Tuesday, April 21, 2009   (Xbox LIVE Marketplace for Xbox 360®)
Thursday, April 23, 2009 (PlayStation®Store)
** Dates for Rock Band game tracks are tentative and subject to change **
Styx  “Blue Collar Man (Long Nights)”
Styx  “Renegade”
Styx  “Too Much Time on My Hands”
REO Speedwagon             “Ridin’ the Storm Out”
REO Speedwagon             “Roll With the Changes”
REO Speedwagon             “Take It on the Run”
Styx/REO Speedwagon     “Can’t Stop Rockin'”
Hautewerk                        “Stop Start Again”
Hautewerk                        “Alone in My Head”
Hautewerk                        “I Know Where You Came From”
(All tracks are master recordings)
$1.99 (160 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) per track
$10.99 (880 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) “REO Speedwagon /
Styx Tour ’09 pack”                             
$5.49 (440 Microsoft Points for Xbox 360) “Hautewerk Pack 01”