Rock Band Wii DLC: The Who, James Brown, and More

March 17, 2009

Harmonix and MTV announced 11 new tracks for Rock Band Music Store for Wii today. The tracks are all original master recordings and include songs from The Who, James Brown, Earth Wind & Fire, Papa Roach and more.

All tracks are priced at $2 and will be available to download today. Keep reading for the full track listing.

Release Date: Tuesday, March 17, 2009 

Average White Band “Pick Up the Pieces”
Earth Wind & Fire “Shining Star”
James Brown “Get Up (I Feel Like Being a) Sex Machine – Pt 1”
Against Me! “Thrash Unreal”
The New Pornographers   “All the Things That Go to Make Heaven and Earth”  
The New Pornographers   “Use It”
Papa Roach “Last Resort”
Papa Roach “Lifeline” 
The Who “My Generation (LIVE)”
The Who “Summertime Blues (LIVE)”
The Who “Young Man Blues (LIVE)”

Price: $2.00 (200 Wii Points) per track